EMPIRE OF LOVE by Mobius Band Download the e.p. (40.1 Mb zip)

Special thanks to our good friends Tigercity for emergency server space while this was down yesterday.

1Say You Will (Kanye West)

2Love Hurts (Everly Brothers)

3Lullaby (Dixie Chicks)

4Satellite (TV on the Radio)

5At My Window (Townes Van Zandt)

6You Don't Know How it Feels (Tom Petty)

Recorded at a Big, Empty House (North Bennington, VT), Sterling Hi-Fi (Brooklyn, NY), and Schatz Manor (West Hatfield, MA)
Mixed at Sterling Hi-Fi (Brooklyn, NY)

Mobius Band is Peter Sax, Noam Schatz and Ben Sterling
Additional vocals on #2 and #3 by Jessica Milliron

Graphic design by Double Triple

Enter Mobius Band site